wiz khalifa

Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep

No Sleep" is a song by American rapper Wiz Khalifa, released as the fourth official single from his debut major-label studio album, Rolling Papers. The track features production from Benny Blanco, and was written by Cameron Thomaz and Benjamin Levin. View More Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep