Pet Shop Boys – Miracles (Eric Prydz Remix)

“Miracles” is a single by Pet Shop Boys, released in 2003. It was the first single, and one of two new songs, from their 2003 singles compilation, PopArt. It achieved moderate airplay on the radio and peaked at number 10 on the UK Singles Chart. It was co-written by Drum & Bass musicians, Fresh (real name Dan Stein), and Adam F.